icon icon icon icon



After performing various entertaining acts, six finalists Vansh Maheshwari, jaskarna Narula, Kartikey Malviya, Swasti Nitya, Parth Mehta and tamanah Deepak were selected for the finale of Zee TV’s India’s Best Dramebaaz.

Which was hosted by Goodlooking Duo, Rithvik Dhanjani, and judged Sajid khan , Sonali bendre and vivek obroi .

The show has finally got the champion of India’s best dramebaaz Season 2?

Any guesses who has won the title of “INDIA’S BEST DRAMEBAAZ” ???


love it! Share it

Say Something or Anything!