icon icon icon icon
  • Home
  • Serials
  • Prem Ratan cast celebrates Diwali with Bigg Boss inmates

Prem Ratan cast celebrates Diwali with Bigg Boss inmates


The cast of Prem Ratan Dhan Payo, Salman Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Swara Bhaskar, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Aashika Bhatia, Deepak Dobriyal and ex Bigg Boss contestant Armaan Kohli celebrated Diwali with the contestants of Bigg Boss 9.

The festivities kick started with the inmates dancing on the title track of Prem Ratan Dhan Payo. Rimi Sen, Rochelle Rao, Mandana Karimi, Digangana Suryavanshi and Yuvika Chaudhary led the troupe. Salman and Sonam also joined the contestants and showed off their dance moves.

To add more fun, a saree draping competition was also held. Salman acted as the moderator, while Rochelle and Mandana competed.

With Diwali celebrations incomplete without sweets, Salman, Sonam and Neil also made jalebis for the inmates.

The stars seemed to be in a cheerful mood, as they interacted with the Bigg Boss house inmates and were seen having great fun! The trio also weighed contestants against their qualities on a weighing scale.

Catch the fun episode tonight.

Source (Tellychakkar)

love it! Share it

Say Something or Anything!