icon icon icon icon



May 2012 - present

English IFC


Maron is an American comedy television series created by and starring Marc Maron. The series premiered on the American cable television network IFC on May 3, 2013. Maron, Denis Leary, Jim Serpico, Olivia Wingate, Sivert Glarum, Michael Jamin, and Duncan Birmingham serve as the show's executive producers. Glarum and Jamin are the showrunners.Maron's second season premiered on May 8, 2014, and its thirteen-episode third season will premiere in spring 2015